Archive

Archive for February 16, 2010

Last day at Imsciences..

February 16, 2010 Leave a comment

Even though people claim every sort of views for the institute, but when one person stays at a place for such a long duration, when every minor change in the environment is notice-able, when you know which place is best to sit or which place is good to be alone, when you have grown this much affection to it then you probably miss it when you have left.. My bachelors life mashAllah one of the best times of my life.. And here by i obliged to get an opertunity to thank all who were with my in this coarse of time, my teachers, my class fellows, my mates, colleagues, friends, brothers, sisters, each and every individual.. thanks alot for being there 🙂 and may you all get a happy life, may Allah bless you all.. 🙂

Categories: Personal